Team

Directorate

Nadine Wietlisbach

Director

Remo Longhi

Managing Director

Brigitte Boateng Knapp

Assistance Directorate
boateng@fotomuseum.ch

 

 

Curators

Marco De Mutiis

Digital Curator
demutiis@fotomuseum.ch

Doris Gassert

Research Curator
gassert@fotomuseum.ch

Patrizia Munforte

Collection Curator
munforte@fotomuseum.ch

Katrin Bauer

Assistant Curator
bauer@fotomuseum.ch

Yulia Fisch

Assistant Curator
fisch@fotomuseum.ch

Art Education

Christina Schmidt

Head of Art Education
schmidt@fotomuseum.ch

Sarah Lütolf

Administration Art Education
Deputy Head of Art Education
luetolf@fotozentrum.ch

Jovana Pavlović

Head of Art Education Image and Media Competence Fotomuseum Winterthur
pavlovic@fotomuseum.ch

Eva-Maria Knüsel

Art Education Image and Media Competence Fotomuseum Winterthur
knuesel@fotomuseum.ch

Art Education / Guided Tours

Nadja Aebi, Diana Bärmann, Naomi Eggli, Pearlie Frisch, Sarah Hablützel, Sarah Lütolf, Len Mettler, Astrid Näff, Marilena Raufeisen, Sophia Remer, Christina Schmidt

Exhibitions and Collection

Therese Seeholzer

Exhibition Organisation/
Estate Mark Morrisroe/
Collection Administration
seeholzer@fotomuseum.ch

Géraldine Feller

Art Handling/Registrar
feller@fotomuseum.ch

Communication and Press

Julia Sumi

Head of Communication and Press
sumi@fotomuseum.ch

Ayla Feridun-Dziedzic

Communication Intern
feridun@fotomuseum.ch

Partnerships and Memberships

Sabine Otto

Partnerships and Network
otto@fotomuseum.ch

Aranita Tahiraj

Memberships
tahiraj@fotomuseum.ch

Administration

Brigitte Boateng Knapp

Head of Administration
boateng@fotomuseum.ch

Aranita Tahiraj

Administration
tahiraj@fotomuseum.ch

Karin Schneider

Accounting and Human Resources
schneider@fotomuseum.ch

Front of House and Shop

Deliah Keller

Head of Front of House
keller@fotozentrum.ch

Evelyn Huber

Museum Shop
huber@fotostiftung.ch

Front of House

Ramona D’Angelo, Sina Del Monego, Melanie Jovanovski, Maja Kägi, Philip Neuberger, Talina Walser
kasse@fotomuseum.ch

Museum Supervision

Jusef Akbari, Mohamad Akbari, Stanley Dusek, Yoko Dusek, Polina Holl, Silke kleine Kalvelage, Adina Ziebert

Technics and Installation

Benedikt Redmann

Head of Installation/Museum Technician
redmann@fotomuseum.ch

Andrea Hadem

Art Handling/Registrar
hadem@fotomuseum.ch

Installation

Ueli Alder, Flavio Hodel, Catherine Huber, Elio Ricca, Herbert Weber, Andrea Züllig

Facility Management

Maurus Ambühl

Inhouse Technicians
haustechnik@fotozentrum.ch

Cleaning

Nella Lavalle, Elena Racco-Tallarico, Francesca Racco, Maria Rauseo, Francesca Rizzo

Photo Library

Matthias Gabi

Head of Photo Library
gabi@fotobibliothek.ch

Janosch Kohler

Assistant Photo Library
kohler@fotobibliothek.ch