Team

Directorate

Nadine Wietlisbach

Director

Remo Longhi

Managing Director

Brigitte Boateng Knapp

Assistance Directorate
boateng@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 61

Curators

Marco De Mutiis

Digital Curator
demutiis@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 67

Doris Gassert

Research Curator
gassert@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 76

Alessandra Nappo

Collection Curator/Estate Mark Morrisroe
nappo@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 66

Gwendolyn Fässler

Assistant Curator/Research Trainee
faessler@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 78

Christopher Lützen

Curatorial Fellow Museum Curators for Photography Alfried Krupp von Bohlen und Halbach-Stiftung
stipend@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 550 25 38

Art Education

Christina Schmidt

Head of Art Education
schmidt@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 72

Sarah Lütolf

Administration Art Education
luetolf@fotozentrum.ch
+41 52 234 10 69

Jovana Pavlović

Head of Art Education Image and Media Competence Fotomuseum Winterthur
pavlovic@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 71

Eva-Maria Knüsel

Art Education Image and Media Competence Fotomuseum Winterthur
knuesel@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 71

Art Education / Guided Tours

Nadja Aebi, Diana Bärmann, Alexandra Capaul, Sarah Hablützel, Sarah Lütolf, Astrid Näff, Sophia Remer, Christina Schmidt

Exhibitions and Collection

Géraldine Feller

Art Handling/Registrar
feller@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 64

Felicitas Rausch

Head of Exhibition Organisation
rausch@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 63

Communication and Press

Julia Sumi

Head of Communication and Press
sumi@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 74

Aileen Shaw

Communication Intern
shaw@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 550 25 37

Partnerships and Memberships

Rudolf Gehring

Partnerships
gehring@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 73

Aranita Tahiraj

Memberships
tahiraj@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 75

Administration

Brigitte Boateng Knapp

Head of Administration
boateng@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 61

Aranita Tahiraj

Administration
tahiraj@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 75

Brigitte Meister

Accounting and Human Resources
meister@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 77

Front of House and Shop

Deliah Keller (on maternity leave)

Head of Front of House and Webshop

Sina Del Monego

Head of Front of House and Webshop (maternity leave cover)
delmonego@fotozentrum.ch
+41 52 234 10 62

Technics and Installation

Benedikt Redmann

Head of Installation/Museum Technician
redmann@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 79

Géraldine Feller

Art Handling/Registrar
feller@fotomuseum.ch
+41 52 234 10 64

Installation

Ueli Alder, Flavio Hodel, Catherine Huber, Elio Ricca, Herbert Weber, Andrea Züllig

Photo Library

Janosch Kohler

Assistant Photo Library
kohler@fotobibliothek.ch
+41 52 234 10 41