Calendar
Friday, 26.01.2018, 19:30-21:00
Plat(t)form Experts' Presentations
Saturday, 27.01.2018, 11:00-19:00
Plat(t)form Portfolio Viewing
Saturday, 27.01. to Sunday, 28.01.2018
Plat(t)form Dinner Party
Sunday, 28.01.2018, 11:00-17:00
Plat(t)form Portfolio Viewing
Friday, 09.02.2018, 18:00-21:00
Opening «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 14.02.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 28.02.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 07.03.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 14.03.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 21.03.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 28.03.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 04.04.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 11.04.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 18.04.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 25.04.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 02.05.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 09.05.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»
Wednesday, 16.05.2018, 18:30-20:00
Public Guided Tour: «Balthasar Burkhard»