Visit

Contact

Fotomuseum Winterthur
Grüzenstrasse 44 + 45
CH-8400 Winterthur
+41 (0)52 234 10 60 
info@fotomuseum.ch

Nadine Wietlisbach: Director

Anna Caruso: Assistant of the Director/Friends' Association/Fundraising
caruso@fotomuseum.ch

Doris Gassert: Research Curator
gassert@fotomuseum.ch

Marco de Mutiis: Digital Curator
demutiis@fotomuseum.ch

Thomas Seelig: Curator/Collection Curator
seelig@fotomuseum.ch

Therese Seeholzer: Exhibition Organisation/Estate Mark Morrisroe/Collection Administration
seeholzer@fotomuseum.ch

Andrea Hadem: Art Handling/Registrar 
hadem@fotomuseum.ch

Herbert Weber: Art Handling, Registrar/Director of Installation 
weber@fotomuseum.ch

Oliver Gubser: Inhouse and Museum Technician 
gubser@fotozentrum.ch

Benedikt Redmann: Museum Technician
redmann@fotomuseum.ch

Installation Team:
Ueli Alder, Bea Dörig, Michael Lio, Thomas Ospelt, Andrea Züllig

Christina Müller: Art Education
vermittlung@fotomuseum.ch

Carol Baumgartner: Digital Art Education
baumgartner@fotomuseum.ch

Matthias Gabi: Photo Library
gabi@fotobibliothek.ch

Marilena Baiatu: Communication/Marketing
baiatu@fotomuseum.ch

Brigitte Boateng Knapp: Head of Administration 
boateng@fotomuseum.ch

Daniela Schwendimann: Accounting/Advertisements
schwendimann@fotomuseum.ch

Sophie Mauch: Coordination Front of House
mauch@fotomuseum.ch

Front of House Team:
Brigitt Arnet, Regula Bruppacher, Ruth Fehr, Maja Kägi, Esther Lanzrein Bovet, Miriam Rutherfoord, Rita Zwald

Museum Attendants:
Ilona Bäbler, Jürgen Baumann, Vanessa Heer, Harley Hollenstein, Melanie Meister, Alexandra Münger, Talina Walser

Evelyn Huber: Museum Shop
huber@fotostiftung.ch

Cleaning Team:
Maria Rauseo, Teresa Berardi, Nella Lavalle, Elena Racco-Tallarico, Francesca Rizzo