Visit

Contact

Fotomuseum Winterthur
Grüzenstrasse 44 + 45
CH-8400 Winterthur
+41 (0)52 234 10 60 
info@fotomuseum.ch

Thomas Seelig: Director/Curator
info@fotomuseum.ch

Brigitte Boateng Knapp: Head Administration
boateng@fotomuseum.ch

Luana Cardu: Friends' Association Assistant
verein@fotomuseum.ch

Marco de Mutiis: Digital Curator
demutiis@fotomuseum.ch

Matthias Gabi: Photo Library
gabi@fotobibliothek.ch

Doris Gassert: Research Curator
gassert@fotomuseum.ch

Bianca Veraguth: Fundraising/Sponsoring
veraguth@fotomuseum.ch

Oliver Gubser: Inhouse and Museum Technician
gubser@fotozentrum.ch

Andrea Hadem: Art Handling
hadem@fotomuseum.ch

Evelyn Huber: Museum Shop
huber@fotostiftung.ch

Sophie Mauch: Coordination Front of House
mauch@fotomuseum.ch

Melinda Por: Communication/Press
por@fotomuseum.ch

Benedikt Redmann: Museum Technician
redmann@fotomuseum.ch

Daniela Schwendimann: Accounting/Advertisements 
schwendimann@fotomuseum.ch

Therese Seeholzer: Exhibition Organisation/Estate Mark Morrisroe/Collection Administration
seeholzer@fotomuseum.ch

Herbert Weber: Art Handling, Registrar/Director of Installation 
weber@fotomuseum.ch